Weekend in St George

This past weekend I went to St George with Isaac’s extended family. St George is in Southern Utah and is known for its red dirt and rocks, warm weather, and for being an outdoor playground. One of the highlights of my trip was mountain biking on a trail called Bearclaw-Poppy. It was one of the most fun experiences I’ve ever had. We went one way which was mostly downhill for about 6 miles. I haven’t done a lot of biking in my life but I’m definitely now hooked. I loved the flow and feeling of going up and down and the rush of adrenaline in the occasional steep sections. The following is a video that I found by bogleydotcom of the trail.

2 responses to “Weekend in St George

Leave a Reply

