A Word A Week: Dawn

227744_2037185373991_6807518_n

The A Word A Week Challenge  is “dawn.” I thought this picture was appropriate because I’m graduating from college y’all! Today was my very LAST day of classes in my undergraduate career. Wooohooo!

I took this shot a couple of years ago as I was walking to class. These are the Wasatch mountains against which my university is set and the “Y” is my school’s symbol.

Looking forward to what the rest of life will bring.

24 responses to “A Word A Week: Dawn

  1. Hi Sharyn – How inspiring to study in such a place. Congratulations on completing your course and all the best for the next stage of your adventures

  2. Congratulations, It is time to turn the page and jump into the next phase of your life.
    I love the photo, so magnificent to watch the dawn of a new day being greeted by an eagle.

Leave a Reply

